Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Saint Vincent de Paul 
Catholic School

1720 E. Wallen Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Phone: 260-489-3537 opt #2
Fax: 260-489-5318

                                                                                     

 

St. Vincent Administration

Principal:

schooladministration@saintv.org
Cheryl Klinker cherylklinker@saintv.org 
   
Assistant Principal:  

Kathleen Mulligan

Student Services:

Nicole Suvar

kathleenmulligan@saintv.org

 

nicolesuvar@saintv.org

Nurse:

Lisa Munson

School Social Worker:

Jodi Helmer

PBIS Interventionalists(Positive Behavior)

Paula Murphy

 

lisamunson@saintv.org

 

jodihelmer@saintv.org

 

paulamurphy@saintv.org

Tuition, Registration & Administrative Appointments:  
Jane Christensen (x212)  janechristensen@saintv.org
   
Attendence, Student Appointments & Menu:  
Julie Ware (x214) attendance@saintv.org

Advancement Office:

Regina Zedaker (x247) reginazedaker@saintv.org
After School Care:  
Jessica Martinez ((260)750-4161) asc@saintv.org
Kitchen :  
Andy Dailey (x220) -  Cafeteria Director
andydailey@saintv.org  
Becky Wilson - Payment and Free and Reduced Lunches beckywilson@saintv.org
SCRIP Office
   
Scrip Coordinator (x234) scrip@saintv.org
   
Athletic Director:  
Terry Coonan terrycoonan@saintv.org
   
Computer Support:  
Erin Rahrig - iPads - Software - Canvas erinrahrig@saintv.org
Andy Dailey  - Network Administrator andydailey@saintv.org
Kathy Schenkel -  Powerschool & School Messenger kathyschenkel@saintv.org

 

Teachers:

Kindergarten:  
Shannon Linder shannonlinder@saintv.org
Kristen Bader kristenbader@saintv.org
Amy Ray amyray@saintv.org
Olivia Fogarty oliviafogarty@saintv.org
   
1st Grade:  
Amy Johnson amyjohnson@saintv.org
Anna Dowty annadowty@saintv.org
Stacy Haraburda stacyharaburda@saintv.org
   
2nd Grade:  
Erin Warden erinwarden@saintv.org
Jennifer Kolmerten jenniferKolmerten@saintv.org
Laura Geraghty laurageraghty@saintv.org
   
3rd Grade:  
Nikki Leeson nicoleleeson@saintv.org
Kimberly Hutt kimberlyhutt@saintv.org
Ashley Scoles ashleyscoles@saintv.org
   
4th Grade:  
Kristina Ledo kristinaledo@saintv.org
Davah Engle davahengle@saintv.org
Julie Burns julieburns@saintv.org
   
5th Grade:  
Melissa Weaver melissaweaver@saintv.org
Ashley Wilson ashleywilson@saintv.org
Anne Sliger annesliger@saintv.org
   
6th Grade:  
Mary Turner maryturner@saintv.org
Maggie Schenkel maggieschenkel@saintv.org
Becky Blevins beckyblevins@saintv.org
   
Junior High:  
Lisa Morr - Science lisamorr@saintv.org
Nicola Matty- Religion nicolamatty@saintv.org
Christina Centlivre - Spanish christinacentlivre@saintv.org 
Matt Wolff - English mattwolff@saintv.org
Matthew Van Ryn -SS matthewvanryn@saintv.org
Kim Heisler - English kimheisler@saintv.org
Amy Dumford - 8 Math amydumford@saintv.org
Chris Scudder - 7 Math  chrisscudder@saintv.org
   
Music:  
Vanessa Proulx vanessaproulx@saintv.org
Nathan Richter nathanrichter@saintv.org
   
Art:  
Jenna Fowler jennafowler@saintv.org
Carolyn Weber carolynweber@saintv.org
   
Computer:  
Brenda Mundroff 5th-8th brendamundroff@saintv.org
Dawn Brown K-4th dawnbrown@saintv.org
   
Spanish:  
Herminia Costa herminiacosta@saintv.org
   
Library:  
Kate Till katetill@saintv.org
   
Physical Education:  
Ken Battershell (k-4) kenbattershell@saintv.org
Kelsey Davis (5th-8th) kelseydavis@saintv.org
   
Resource:  
Jenny Schuhmacher jennyschuhmacher@saintv.org
Amanda Arnold amandaarnold@saintv.org
Kelly Steele kellysteele@saintv.org
Jenny Fox jennyfox@saintv.org
   
Interventionists  
Kamy Schreck - ELL kamyschreck@saintv.org
Michelle Miller - Math and Reading  michellemiller@saintv.org
   
Talent Development:  
Stephanie Nees stephanienees@saintv.org