School Board





 St. Vincent's Board of Education is an advisory board that works with the administration, staff, and parents to establish goals, objectives, policies, and programs for the operation of the school. 

The board assists the administration in defining the needs of the school, identifying solutions, determining a budget for the school, managing the development and public relations initiatives, and evaluating other means of meeting the schools needs. Members serve a three-year term, and are chosen through a discernment process.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month. The meeting dates, times, and locations are posted in the back of the Church and are available in the school office. The meetings are open to all interested persons.

Meetings are open to the community and anyone interested in attending a meeting is welcome. Anyone wishing to be added to the agenda to address the Board at a meeting should contact the School Board President at least 10 days prior to the meeting date.

If you have any questions or input for the board, please feel free to contact any member.


Meet your School Board Members


Pete Schenkel   - President; Finance Chair, Policy and Principal Evaluation Chair, and Athletic Committee. Contact via email @

Patty Godfrey - Vice President; Orientation and Discernment Committee Chair, Advancement and Strategic Planning Liason and Finance Committee. Contact via email @

Parry Leavell - Advancement and Strategic Planning Committee Member, Catholic Identity Committee, Finance Committee. Contact via email @

Elizabeth Arnold  - Technology and Communication Chair, Catholic Identity Committee, Advancement and Strategic Planning Committee. Contact via email @ 

Ana Vargas - Catholic Identity Committee Chair, Orientation and Discernment Committee, Technology and Communication Committee. Contact via email @

David Findley - Athletic Committee Liason, Facilities and Safety Committee, Orientation and Discernment Committee. Contact via email @

Joe Leksich - Advancment and Strategic Planning Committee, Facilities and Safety Committee, Technology and Communication Committee. Contact via email @

Kyle Farmer - Facilities and Safety Committee Chair, Advancement and Strategic Planning Committee, Technology and Communication Committee. Contact via email @

Randy Post  - Facilities and Safety Committee, Finance Committee, Policy and Principal Evaluation Committee. Contact via email @

John Monroe - Athletic Committee, Orientation and Discernment Committee, Policy and Principal Evaluation Committee. Contact via email @

Kyle Osting - Facilities and Safety Committee, Finance Committee, Policy and Principal Evaluation. Contact via email @